selfcare

Whisper
Published on Mon, 30 Aug 2021

IMG-20210830-210225

how often do you put yourself first before everything else?

19 Likes
50 Comment

Comments



Bree Allen

Thu, 2 Sep 2021

Not very often but I wish I could!!

Alby Long

Mon, 7 Feb 2022

Does self pleasure count?

Vitalis Ezeokala

Tue, 3 May 2022

Not easy to do this

Ricky Verona

Wed, 3 Aug 2022

Any one active?

Hann Amber

Thu, 4 Aug 2022

Hello

Usman Rafique

Sat, 20 Aug 2022

Correct

Yama Jebran

Tue, 1 Nov 2022

Hii

Eliza Will

Thu, 3 Nov 2022

Hi

Terry Shaw

Fri, 4 Nov 2022

Hello

Kali Rose

Fri, 4 Nov 2022

Hello

Jane Albert

Sat, 5 Nov 2022

Hello

Terry Shaw

Sat, 5 Nov 2022

Good morning

Livia Dabbs

Sat, 5 Nov 2022

Hi

Terry Shaw

Sun, 6 Nov 2022

How are you footballgirl???

Hayley Makela

Mon, 7 Nov 2022

Like never.

Nina Lisa

Mon, 7 Nov 2022

ninalisa22133@gmail.com baby text me in Google chat I really need a man that have time for me I need a good relationship honey

Jessical Caro

Tue, 8 Nov 2022

I’m here looking for serious relationship if you’re interested text me on my phone number 3232500112

Alexa Kate

Tue, 8 Nov 2022

Anyone here for hook up I am available

Vanessa Lopez

Wed, 9 Nov 2022

int in a bbw latina? ? http://onlyfans.com/vslopez26

Snooo Babiii

Thu, 10 Nov 2022

Hi babes I’m a content creator if u want my menu add me on Snapchat @ snopremiumxo or add me on ig @ snobabixo

Brooklyn Niyah

Sat, 12 Nov 2022

Hey

Mary Marry

Mon, 14 Nov 2022

Hope you don’t mind hookup with me if yes text me on (669)786-2687 or email:ravergirlnzzzz

Michelle Katte

Mon, 14 Nov 2022

Anyone looking for a good te

Michelle Katte

Mon, 14 Nov 2022

Hello handsome

Will Mill

Wed, 16 Nov 2022

Is anyone looking for a personal trainer?

Donna Blwkw

Wed, 16 Nov 2022

Hi

Jeffrey Mark

Wed, 16 Nov 2022

Hello, I’m Jeffrey I will like to be your sugar daddy and I’m willing to give you $500 twice weekly I promise to be supportive if you’re being honest with me I’m not after nude pics.. I just want pure companionship from a loyal lady text my number, +1 (973) 843 4241 if you are really interested

Candella Rose

Fri, 18 Nov 2022

Hi ? Hope you’re having a great day!☀ can I ask you a quick question :)

Candella Rose

Fri, 18 Nov 2022

Kindly dm me

Stella Mary

Fri, 18 Nov 2022

Hello

Rhenda Dube

Fri, 18 Nov 2022

Not often enough I put everyone before myself

Emma Schultz

Fri, 18 Nov 2022

Bored who wants to chat

Tenna Smith

Fri, 18 Nov 2022

Hello am new here

Lizzy Rose

Sat, 19 Nov 2022

Hi, you down to meetup,fun or massage…I? Snap me lizzy_rose7744 or (601) 503-9853..iMessage/gmail_ roselizzy212ew@gmail.com

Iivett3 Vasquez

Wed, 23 Nov 2022

?? iivett3 ??

Jabari Bindr

Wed, 23 Nov 2022

Probs all the time

Trishia Michelle

Thu, 24 Nov 2022

I’m available for hookup right now add me on my Snapchat @michelle_kate55

Goth Lizzy

Fri, 25 Nov 2022

Are you stressed and need Some hot reliever? …am horny mature girl, I’m available all day and night for incall and outcall... text me for best positive vibes 6502065321

Bobby Holhard

Fri, 25 Nov 2022

Hi Illinois here let’s talk message me

Jack Banko

Sat, 26 Nov 2022

Hi

Eliza Rose watson

Sat, 26 Nov 2022

Does it really count

Brian Jenna

Sat, 26 Nov 2022

I’m down for any kind of fun on bed hmu on kik @sara88313

Ally Suth

Mon, 28 Nov 2022

Message me for details on my private pictures

Sarah Calanth

Wed, 30 Nov 2022

I want to suck your cock until I make you cum all over my chest. My snap Sarahcalanthe90

Kelvin Smith

Wed, 30 Nov 2022

I’m ?️aying?5,250 Rn To 7 people to hit me up now with "ALIVE" On (719) 413-8204 stay blessed y'all ???.

Britany Allen

Thu, 1 Dec 2022

Never.

Navneet kaur Sran

Sun, 4 Dec 2022

I guess never ? Should definitely learn to do it..

Dawn Lucy

Fri, 9 Dec 2022

I’m available for hookup text me on WhatsApp +19193779042 or send me a text on google chat Ashleylucyoliva@gmail.com

Kayy Martin

Fri, 16 Dec 2022

Call girl in Utah. Hit me up on snapchat for your “call girl fantasy” I promise my looks will be a dream come true in a call girl. Let me give you a night to remember. FULL SERVICE. Hit me up on snapchat: KelsKorinne801 And just tell me whisper sent you. I’ll immediately send you some photos of me, so you know I’m worth the value ??

Kate Shawn

Sat, 17 Dec 2022

WhatsApp me on ‪+1 (713) 564‑5842‬