What is sexual assault?

Whisper
Published on Thu, 29 Apr 2021

781-C603-C-EACF-4322-8808-E0-C3-B6-EF407-D

The term sexual assault refers to sexual contact or behavior that occurs without explicit consent of the victim. 

Some forms of sexual assault include:

- Attempted rape

- Fondling or unwanted sexual touching

- Forcing a victim to perform sexual acts, such as oral sex or penetrating the perpetrator’s body

- Penetration of the victim’s body, also known as rape

9 Likes
36 Comment

Comments



Maryjacob Okwuosa

Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Assault is way deeper than is read on the internet. The understanding of consent makes assualt clearer

Rose Mary

Fri, 4 Mar 2022

Hey room

Jacob Cook

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

I was raped

Jessica Johnson

Wed, 22 Jun 2022

Hey

Jessica Johnson

Wed, 22 Jun 2022

Hey

Jason Marr

Sun, 30 Oct 2022

Sexual assault is any Sexual act done

Jessica Rhodes

Thu, 3 Nov 2022

Hi

Jessica Rhodes

Thu, 3 Nov 2022

Hi

Rose Mickey

Fri, 4 Nov 2022

Hey

Tiberius Jones

Fri, 4 Nov 2022

You’re so right

Nooo Name

Sun, 6 Nov 2022

Is this the new whisper?? What happened to sharing secrets?

Jenna James

Tue, 8 Nov 2022

anikadavis_1 add up on Snapchat for sexting custom videos and lots more

Angel Jane

Wed, 9 Nov 2022

Ii was assaulted twice by my bfs father

Angel Jane

Wed, 9 Nov 2022

?

Angel Jane

Wed, 9 Nov 2022

Anyone here i can talk to

Anabella Nikki

Wed, 9 Nov 2022

What

Snooo Babiii

Thu, 10 Nov 2022

Hi babes I’m a content creator if u want my menu add me on Snapchat @ snopremiumxo or add me on ig @ snobabixo

Ammy Bella

Thu, 10 Nov 2022

✌️?

Kaliicye Cummings

Fri, 11 Nov 2022

347-971-4418

Claudia Del valle

Sun, 13 Nov 2022

I am new here.

Adkins Sandra

Mon, 14 Nov 2022

Hi

Samantha Raymond

Tue, 15 Nov 2022

Searching for serious relationship emails:Samantharaayy@gmail.com

Esteban Andrade

Wed, 16 Nov 2022

I need a friend

Kimber Gigbs

Thu, 17 Nov 2022

I’m here to look someone who live close to me so I can have fun with please text me on google chat my email is kimberelina6@gmail.com

Lizzy Rose

Sat, 19 Nov 2022

Hi, you down to meetup,fun or massage…I? Snap me lizzy_rose7744 or (601) 503-9853..iMessage/gmail_ roselizzy212ew@gmail.com

Matt Baker

Tue, 22 Nov 2022

Hey sorry that happened to you

Trishia Michelle

Thu, 24 Nov 2022

I’m available for hookup right now. Add me on my Snapchat for legitimate connection @michelle_kate55 ????? Okay

Trishia Michelle

Thu, 24 Nov 2022

I’m available for hookup right now. Add me on my Snapchat for legitimate connection @michelle_kate55 ?????

Goth Lizzy

Fri, 25 Nov 2022

Are you stressed and need Some hot reliever? …am horny mature girl, I’m available all day and night for incall and outcall... text me for best positive vibes 6502065321

Goth Lizzy

Fri, 25 Nov 2022

I’m available for fun ?….Dm let vibes on real things I’m down to let you feel the best positiveVibes

Karlee Gray

Tue, 29 Nov 2022

I’m available for fun , incall and outcall available and would you like to meet ? Am a female escort ready for any kinda fun I charge .Add me on snap @karleegray188

Alice Lizzy

Tue, 29 Nov 2022

I’m available for hookup.Text me on google chat aliceandrew012@gmail.com

Rose Sharon

Tue, 29 Nov 2022

I gah o see you later Bhay. You gah to pay me that money

Dawn Lucy

Fri, 9 Dec 2022

Text me 9193779042

Dawn Lucy

Fri, 9 Dec 2022

I’m available for hookup text me on WhatsApp +19193779042 or send me a text on google chat Ashleylucyoliva@gmail.com

Juvenile Jack

Wed, 25 Jan 2023

An insult