THRASH PATRIACRCHY

Whisper
Published on Wed, 29 Sep 2021

proud feminist just a reminder of what you're fighting for

IMG-20210929-132546

101 Likes
139 Comment

Comments



Sara Christinee

Sun, 24 Oct 2021

Hey

Maryjacob Okwuosa

Tue, 26 Oct 2021

Hi hi Trashing Patriarchy everyday ?

Joyce Roseline

Sat, 13 Nov 2021

Hey

James Noone

Sun, 28 Nov 2021

?

Jennyfer Scott

Sun, 28 Nov 2021

Im single

Jennyfer Scott

Sun, 28 Nov 2021

At home alone

Maria Gomez

Thu, 2 Dec 2021

Hey

Maria Gomez

Thu, 2 Dec 2021

Hi

Rose Suger

Sat, 4 Dec 2021

Hello

Marry Gold

Sat, 4 Dec 2021

Anybody in for fun can't hostAnybody in for fun can't host

Taimoor Ashraf

Mon, 10 Jan 2022

Hi

Roberto Portales

Thu, 13 Jan 2022

Hi

Justin Campbell

Thu, 13 Jan 2022

Hi

Robert Kimberly

Mon, 17 Jan 2022

hi

Emma Smith

Tue, 25 Jan 2022

Hello

Emma Smith

Tue, 25 Jan 2022

Any one here

Baba tunde Odidola

Wed, 26 Jan 2022

Good Day everyone I'm here to testify to baba tunde odidola of Ogun state he is a very good man he helped and change my life try and message him now to help solve your problem this is his contact..... (09063220653) contact baba now for any solution (1) instead money (2) money ritual (3) lotto number (4) family problems (5) luck of job and any problem baba can solve it for you. so contact him on WhatsApp now ( +2349063220653 )

Evelyn Catalina

Fri, 11 Feb 2022

Hello

Julaenne Khrye

Sat, 19 Feb 2022

??

Chuqwudi Ocho

Mon, 28 Mar 2022

Hello who's in for a chat

Alex Steil

Tue, 29 Mar 2022

Hello

Klowe Hart

Tue, 29 Mar 2022

Hey

Sarah Vina

Wed, 27 Apr 2022

Hello

Victoria Walker

Wed, 18 May 2022

Hey

Ella Jordan

Mon, 23 May 2022

And Am actually down for hookup Am a female excort ready for quick sex And available for any kind of fun. Incall and outcall and I also sell nudes video of me masturbating My services include gfe, Anal, Bareback, Greek, bbbj oral etc I take my payment by PayPal, Cashapp and gift cards

Khaldun Omran

Wed, 8 Jun 2022

Hey

Natasha Brenda

Sun, 12 Jun 2022

Hello

Brenna Kendra

Thu, 16 Jun 2022

Hi add me up on snap brenna_soey

Brenna Kendra

Thu, 16 Jun 2022

Hi add me up on snap brenna_zoey

Jeremy Phillips

Sat, 20 Aug 2022

Females needed 423-301-9765

Alicia Kate

Tue, 6 Sep 2022

Hello I am down for fun

Helen Frank

Wed, 5 Oct 2022

Hi

Helen Frank

Sun, 9 Oct 2022

F... 22.. Dtf? Text me on google chat : exali8080@gmail.com Or iMessage : Lawypaid@icloud.com

Stacey Barney

Tue, 11 Oct 2022

Hello who is ready to have fun with me

Ence mia Conley

Sun, 30 Oct 2022

Hi

Ence mia Conley

Sun, 30 Oct 2022

Anyone stay close to Massachusetts? Ready

Damon Crook

Sun, 30 Oct 2022

Hi

Damon Crook

Sun, 30 Oct 2022

Hum

Mark Hansen

Sun, 30 Oct 2022

Hi. I served tea in high heels to 11 couples yesterday. I’m a cis Caucasian male…

Molly Drew

Mon, 31 Oct 2022

Hello

Mike Spinoza

Tue, 1 Nov 2022

I want to be dominantes by 5 females

Mike Spinoza

Wed, 2 Nov 2022

Read the RATIONAL MALE BY ROLLO TOMASSI

Sydney Spencer

Wed, 2 Nov 2022

How can I do my part?

Bella Wheeeler

Wed, 2 Nov 2022

Hello

Loulou Badi

Wed, 2 Nov 2022

Ready to chow ehat i have

Brandi Stiles

Wed, 2 Nov 2022

Any sugar daddies?

Brandi Stiles

Wed, 2 Nov 2022

Any serious daddies looking for a baby text me 3363208909

Bryce Lesbin

Wed, 2 Nov 2022

Hey

Eliza Will

Thu, 3 Nov 2022

Do you care for &500 twice in a week no fess needed

Rose Mickey

Fri, 4 Nov 2022

Hi

Jason Lerbron

Fri, 4 Nov 2022

Hello

Christa Scott

Fri, 4 Nov 2022

Hello everyone,can i find a man above 60 for a serious relationship?

Daddymikegay Gavely

Fri, 4 Nov 2022

Hello who’s ready for hookup

Daddymikegay Gavely

Fri, 4 Nov 2022

Hello I’m gay and sugar daddy

Daddymikegay Gavely

Fri, 4 Nov 2022

(617) 903-8338 I’m looking for a serious sugar baby to spoil with money and take good care of

Daddymikegay Gavely

Fri, 4 Nov 2022

I’m a serious and trustworthy person

Michael Robb

Sat, 5 Nov 2022

‎hello I’m Michael rob by name I decide to hit you up as my sugar baby idk if you are interested but if you do reply yes and I will take care of you financially you will also get $5000 as your weekly allowance fee. Kik me:michaelrob_01

Mary Lizzy

Sat, 5 Nov 2022

Hello

Danette Sanchez

Sat, 5 Nov 2022

Hey

Charlotte Bliss

Sat, 5 Nov 2022

Hello

Stella Jone

Sat, 5 Nov 2022

F23 I am straight and i am available for fun you can add up Snapchat :::skylerella1158

Michael Robb

Sat, 5 Nov 2022

‎hello I’m Michael rob by name I decide to hit you up as my sugar baby idk if you are interested but if you do reply yes and I will take care of you financially you will also get $5000 as your weekly allowance fee. Kik me:michaelrob_01

Chris Alexander

Sat, 5 Nov 2022

Any hairy straight guys wanna chat? Gay guy here

Ayisha Prag

Sun, 6 Nov 2022

Hiring Now!!! Are you a Student looking for a per time job to make some extra cash, if yes inbox me right away this offer is for student and people who need some extra cash. You can do this at your flexible time Please note no experience is needed this is a wonderful secondary job. Great hours for parents who need to be off for their children activities! Looking for immediate hire, feel free to pm me for more information. Send me a text message for further info about the job. thanks for your understanding ☺️☺️ CANADA ONLY ??

Chloe Stuart

Sun, 6 Nov 2022

Hey I’m new here

Alice Math

Sun, 6 Nov 2022

Hey do you need $500 weekly allowance

Horacio Viana

Mon, 7 Nov 2022

Hey sub?

Horacio Viana

Mon, 7 Nov 2022

Hello Darling ?Are you ready to be captured/owned and collared in slavery for the sake of ???☯️My pleasures only?

Charlotte Hanna

Mon, 7 Nov 2022

Hi

Mary Jane

Tue, 8 Nov 2022

Hey

Florence McMahan

Wed, 9 Nov 2022

Hello

Elizabeth Jessica

Wed, 9 Nov 2022

Hello I’m seeking for a serious sugar baby and I’m willing to take good care of you by giving you 500 twice a week as allowance @gmail.com

Hannah Grace

Wed, 9 Nov 2022

Dm with your cash tag or PayPal link now to get spoil with my money mamma love you you ??❤️??❤️????✅?

Justice Smith

Thu, 10 Nov 2022

Hey

Joseph Martins

Thu, 10 Nov 2022

Hi

Joseph Martins

Thu, 10 Nov 2022

New Sauce from cash app , I’m not charging for the sauce. I’ll guide you. No any personal login info needed But you most promise me to send my cut after you receive your payment just tap in directly for the sauce method ✅ ? Text me up on (832) 779-3509 to know more

Ebrima Sanyang

Thu, 10 Nov 2022

I am single

Guri Malhi

Thu, 10 Nov 2022

Hi Hi

Charllote Hans

Thu, 10 Nov 2022

I m new here

Snooo Babiii

Thu, 10 Nov 2022

Hi babes I’m a content creator if u want my menu add me on Snapchat @ snopremiumxo or add me on ig @ snobabixo

Mitchelle Patrick

Thu, 10 Nov 2022

Available for meet up anytime

Kaliicye Cummings

Fri, 11 Nov 2022

347-971-4418

Christopher Wood

Fri, 11 Nov 2022

Hello Patricia I will like to know more about you if you do not mind

Christopher Wood

Fri, 11 Nov 2022

Hello

David Matias

Sat, 12 Nov 2022

Hi

Anit Jork

Sat, 12 Nov 2022

Hey

Jonathan Castillo

Sun, 13 Nov 2022

I don’t get this app

Christopher Cote

Sun, 13 Nov 2022

❣️❣️

Christopher Cote

Sun, 13 Nov 2022

Ddddddd

Christopher Cote

Sun, 13 Nov 2022

Hello ,I’m Christopher,What do you feel about having a great trustworthy honest caring sugar daddy♥️i can care for you make you happy all time❣️,i pay now and twice a week through direct immediately deposit it real,and i will make you happy forever it doesn’t matter if you married or single ♥️♥️♥️????❤️❤️❤️ and most especially be there to cater for all your needs and bills,it just all about texting and you get paid now Send me a DM now on my number (312)-506-6091 with my name..

Hengesh Nancy

Sun, 13 Nov 2022

Hey

Hengesh Nancy

Sun, 13 Nov 2022

I’m new here

John Cherry

Mon, 14 Nov 2022

Hello

Tamber Fernandez

Mon, 14 Nov 2022

HMU am down for any fun now??add me on Snap at tamber764 or text me on my cell 1 (505) 475-0728????

Mary Marry

Mon, 14 Nov 2022

Hope you don’t mind hookup with me if yes text me on +1(669)786-2687 or Snapchat:desd5552 or email:ravergirlnzzzz

Kathleen Hollingshead

Mon, 14 Nov 2022

Hello

Ashley Hedrick

Tue, 15 Nov 2022

Hello

Christiana Louis

Tue, 15 Nov 2022

Hey ?Are you willing to be my sugar baby , you will be getting $500 weekly allowance let me know if you are interested! Text me 561-679-6499

Cera Alba

Tue, 15 Nov 2022

ini ko whisper tampilannya beda sm yg dilu?

Lilac Raene

Wed, 16 Nov 2022

who wants to see my pretty feet ?

Jeremy Roux

Wed, 16 Nov 2022

Hi

Nicole Brown

Thu, 17 Nov 2022

Hi

Catalina Wales

Thu, 17 Nov 2022

Are you stressed and need Some hot reliever? I’m a horny mature girl, I love squirting ? I Wanna fulfill your widest sexual fantasies ?

Elizabeth Nhanhan

Thu, 17 Nov 2022

Dm me with w ash app tag now and get $5000 fee

Ellie Lopez

Fri, 18 Nov 2022

hi

Ellie Lopez

Fri, 18 Nov 2022

can any1 help look up an @ on instagram

Newman Allen

Fri, 18 Nov 2022

I do have a online job opportunity available in which you can participate in at the comfort of your home which I am willing to pay the sum of $700 weekly dm if interested feel free to email me on as well allennewman559@gmail.com thank you

Isaac Jackson

Sat, 19 Nov 2022

Kill yourself faggot

Mark Eatson

Sat, 19 Nov 2022

Hey

Tyler Knowles

Sun, 20 Nov 2022

Hi

Siren Song

Sun, 20 Nov 2022

Wtf is this

Dave Smith

Sun, 20 Nov 2022

Hi

Ronnie White

Mon, 21 Nov 2022

Good feel free to contact me on my WHATSAPP or TEXT ME ❤️ ‪+1 (323) 539‑8864‬ we could extend our conversation and talk on the things we'll benefit from each other since i hardly come on this site. It's always available even when am at work because it’s the one associated with all business transactions. Thanks baby.also ready to put you on weekly allowance of $1000

Charlottes Taylor

Tue, 22 Nov 2022

Available for hookup

Cynthia Marie

Tue, 22 Nov 2022

In down to meet

Kkmberly Heather

Fri, 25 Nov 2022

Hi

Kkmberly Heather

Fri, 25 Nov 2022

Dm if you need a sugar mummy to spoil you ❤️❤️ financially, no nudes or sex Dm on instagram @heat.herkimberly I'm a God fearing woman that appreciates honesty and faithfulness from my sugar baby

Dick Balls

Fri, 25 Nov 2022

women are less violent and more intelligent. They are superior

Goth Lizzy

Fri, 25 Nov 2022

I’m available for fun ?….Dm let vibes on real things I’m down to let you feel the best positiveVibes

Thomas Johnson

Sat, 26 Nov 2022

I’m looking for loyalty babies to spoiled ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Shannon Holbrook

Sat, 26 Nov 2022

Hello

Kate Raymon

Sun, 27 Nov 2022

Hello add on WhatsApp

James Richard

Mon, 28 Nov 2022

HELLO

John Dozer

Mon, 28 Nov 2022

Message me

Sarah Calanth

Mon, 28 Nov 2022

I want to suck your cock until I make you cum all over my chest. My snap Sarahcalanthe90

Scott Linda

Mon, 28 Nov 2022

Hello handsome

Sarah Calanth

Wed, 30 Nov 2022

I want to suck your cock until I make you cum all over my chest. My snap Sarahcalanthe90

Doraty Doratybaby

Tue, 6 Dec 2022

Hi

Sarah Calanth

Tue, 6 Dec 2022

I want to suck your cock until I make you cum all over my chest. My snap Sarahcalanthe90

Sarah Calanth

Wed, 7 Dec 2022

I’m down for hook up +19293442225

Jack Mehoff

Fri, 9 Dec 2022

Anyone up and want to chat

Kimber Gigbs

Mon, 12 Dec 2022

Hi am here looking for someone I can have fun with my home is boring text me on here kimberelina6@gmail.com

Mike Thomas

Wed, 14 Dec 2022

I am

Kayy Martin

Fri, 16 Dec 2022

Call girl in Utah. Hit me up on snapchat for your “call girl fantasy” I promise my looks will be a dream come true in a call girl. Let me give you a night to remember. FULL SERVICE. Hit me up on snapchat: KelsKorinne801 And just tell me whisper sent you. I’ll immediately send you some photos of me, so you know I’m worth the value ??

Fervo Layne

Sat, 17 Dec 2022

Lol

Kate Shawn

Sat, 17 Dec 2022

WhatsApp ‪+1 (713) 564‑5842‬

Destiny Sylvia

Thu, 22 Dec 2022

Hi

Kimber Gigbs

Mon, 23 Jan 2023

I'm here looking for someone to have with my home is bored if you are interested text me on /kimberelina6@gmail.com

Naomi Mayh

Fri, 27 Jan 2023

Hi