THINGS EVERY WOMAN SHOULD DO IN HER LIFETIME

Whisper
Published on Sun, 1 Aug 2021

1. Find enjoyable exercise 
2. Go skinny dipping
3. Make your voice heard
4. Volunteer for a cause
5. Learn to be comfortable in your own skin
6. Do something spontaneous like a spa treatment, weekend getaway etc.
6. Learn to say no
7. Live a speech
8. Write a personal essay or blog
9. Show confidence at work
10. Find a job you like
11. Quit a job you hate
12. Travel alone
13. Take yourself on treats and eat whatever you want
14. Speak up for yourself
15. Do something seemingly impossible
16. Make valuable friendships
17. Learn how to budget
18. Take a class in something new
19. Get rid of negative influences
20. End a toxic relationship
Don't forget to add your suggestions in the comment section and also what you have tried out or intend trying whether it's on the list or not

15 Likes
30 Comment

Comments



Cynthia Opaluwa

Sun, 1 Aug 2021

Nice so let me note the ones I have done. I have done number 2,4,5,6,13,14,16. Number 6 and 18 is loading and I'm still struggling with number 17?

Kaylee Winkle

Sun, 15 May 2022

Really only done #2 lol

Clarence Grimes

Thu, 26 May 2022

I think most people have done number 2

Margarita Saldana

Thu, 2 Jun 2022

Niño

Loulou Badi

Wed, 2 Nov 2022

I want to do all!!!

Tiberius Jones

Fri, 4 Nov 2022

Agreed

Cierra Nicol

Wed, 9 Nov 2022

How about masturbating and experiementation

Albert Leong

Wed, 9 Nov 2022

Bsbdheidhbznsn

Janet Pretty

Thu, 10 Nov 2022

Hit me up on my snap pretti950 for hookup mature mind only don’t add if you’re gonna be on bs

Bella Rose

Mon, 14 Nov 2022

Hi

Stacy Llll

Wed, 16 Nov 2022

Text me

Stacy Llll

Wed, 16 Nov 2022

805-294-5464

Jane Lissa

Thu, 17 Nov 2022

Hit me up for hook up let have fun

Aleck Ramirez

Thu, 17 Nov 2022

????

Kimber Gigbs

Thu, 17 Nov 2022

I’m here to look someone who live close to me so I can have fun with please text me on google chat my email is kimberelina6@gmail.com

Angelina Jones

Fri, 18 Nov 2022

Cp content available

Fawad Khan

Fri, 18 Nov 2022

I’m here to look someone who live close to me so i can have fun with only texting Whatsapp me on +923169862395

Cierra Nicol

Fri, 18 Nov 2022

Looking for a female in San Antonio Tx on east side. I’m so fucking horny.

Misty Lane

Sat, 19 Nov 2022

I like number two

Bpbrown Bpbrown

Mon, 21 Nov 2022

I hate this new whisper

Kevin Romo

Tue, 22 Nov 2022

Hey

Lemon Tree

Wed, 23 Nov 2022

Lots of sex

Joshua Yeshi

Thu, 24 Nov 2022

Hi

Trishia Michelle

Thu, 24 Nov 2022

I’m available for hookup right now. Add me on my Snapchat for legitimate connection @michelle_kate55 ?????

Goth Lizzy

Fri, 25 Nov 2022

I’m available for fun ?….Dm let vibes on real things I’m down to let you feel the best positiveVibes

Sarah Calanth

Wed, 30 Nov 2022

I want to suck your cock until I make you cum all over my chest. My snap Sarahcalanthe90

Sarah Calanth

Wed, 7 Dec 2022

I’m down for hook up +19293442225

Dawn Lucy

Fri, 9 Dec 2022

I’m available for hookup text me on WhatsApp +19193779042 or send me a text on google chat Ashleylucyoliva@gmail.com

Sarah Anderson

Wed, 14 Dec 2022

Teen stuff available ??

Sarah Anderson

Wed, 14 Dec 2022

Amateur stuff available ?? Wickr EdithAnderson Addup