How Early Should Sex Education Start ?

John
Published on Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Sex education has long been a hot topic amongst both professionals and parents – the age from which it should be taught being the most contentious issue, particularly with the latter.
 
Parental concern would perhaps be allayed if the subject was given a different title, as sex education isn’t just about having sex, and the idea certainly isn’t just to teach children about ‘the birds and the bees’!

Let’s call it ‘human sexuality’, or ‘relationships, emotions and respect’ and overtly demonstrate that sex education is part of a much bigger topic taking in everything from love and trust, to gender, equality and staying safe and healthy.
 
IMG-20210318-WA0007

 

 

17 Likes
43 Comment

Comments



Samuel Unachukwu

Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Wow, this is awesome

Steven Jacobs

Mon, 22 Mar 2021

16yrs seems fine to me

Jude Akan

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

I believe 12 years is better

Julian Douglas

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Hello

Richard Fieber

Sun, 25 Jul 2021

I wish I had know w bag you abused we’re doing abs why

Richard Fieber

Sun, 25 Jul 2021

Why can’t I see what one. Typing ?

Tricia Letaru

Sat, 18 Sep 2021

As long as they are old enough to understand

Amelia JOEY

Thu, 3 Feb 2022

Hello

Terry Shaw

Sun, 30 Oct 2022

Hello anyone here??? How does this work????

Diego Rivera

Sun, 30 Oct 2022

They ruined this app

NachoMan SharDeeSavage

Thu, 3 Nov 2022

this

NachoMan SharDeeSavage

Thu, 3 Nov 2022

With this statement “ do you wanna a have a life good west a condom becusee having a kid earlier than 26 is fuckkng your self

Rose Mickey

Fri, 4 Nov 2022

I think from 21

Kelsie Dawson

Fri, 4 Nov 2022

I learned last year at 14 not what I wanted either

Daddymikegay Gavely

Fri, 4 Nov 2022

(617) 903-8338 Text me

Shannon Curvy

Sun, 6 Nov 2022

Will like to make friends

John John

Mon, 7 Nov 2022

Hi

John John

Mon, 7 Nov 2022

Hi

John John

Mon, 7 Nov 2022

Hi

Jenna James

Tue, 8 Nov 2022

anikadavis_1 add up on Snapchat for sexting custom videos and lots more

Wilson Gregory

Wed, 9 Nov 2022

Hi I’m Wilson Grew,and I’ll like to have you as my sugar baby if you don’t mind which comes with allowance,distance is not a problem and I’m not interested in sex just need attention sweetheart..

Snooo Babiii

Thu, 10 Nov 2022

Hi babes I’m a content creator if u want my menu add me on Snapchat @ snopremiumxo or add me on ig @ snobabixo

Mark Weston

Thu, 10 Nov 2022

I like sex

Andrina Colesworthy

Fri, 11 Nov 2022

12 I started masterbate if the r

Andrina Colesworthy

Fri, 11 Nov 2022

I started masterbating at that age

Corey Kevin

Sat, 12 Nov 2022

Heyyy

Corey Kevin

Sat, 12 Nov 2022

It weird rut

Monica Angela

Sat, 12 Nov 2022

I’m Monica a female hooker ready for hookup I charge

James Winter

Sun, 13 Nov 2022

Message me ladies

James Winter

Sun, 13 Nov 2022

I masturbate too much

Bill Williams

Mon, 14 Nov 2022

Hey

Stacy Llll

Wed, 16 Nov 2022

Message me 805-294-54,64

Naomi Tarr

Wed, 16 Nov 2022

Hi? Selling nude pictures

Robb Kelly

Thu, 17 Nov 2022

??

Beine Deine

Thu, 24 Nov 2022

So cool

Trishia Michelle

Thu, 24 Nov 2022

I’m available for hookup right now. Add me on my Snapchat for legitimate connection @michelle_kate55 ?????

Goth Lizzy

Fri, 25 Nov 2022

Are you stressed and need Some hot reliever? am horny mature girl, I’m available all day and night for incall and outcall... text me for rate and unforgettable ? experience ? ?% Real & Ready Now??Naughty Fun?My Place Or Yours?TEXT Me 6502065321…to feel the best positive vibes

Brian Jenna

Sat, 26 Nov 2022

HMU on lik I’m down for fun @sara88313

Alice Lizzy

Mon, 28 Nov 2022

I’m available for hookup.Text me on google chat aliceandrew012@gmail.com

Karlee Gray

Tue, 29 Nov 2022

I’m available for fun , incall and outcall available and would you like to meet ? Am a female escort ready for any kinda fun I charge.Add me on Snapchat @karleegray188

Alice Lizzy

Tue, 29 Nov 2022

I’m available for hookup.Text me on google chat aliceandrew012@gmail.com

Sarah Calanth

Wed, 30 Nov 2022

I want to suck your cock until I make you cum all over my chest. My snap Sarahcalanthe90

Dawn Lucy

Fri, 9 Dec 2022

I’m available for hookup text me on WhatsApp +19193779042 or send me a text on google chat Ashleylucyoliva@gmail.com