EMPOWER WOMEN

Whisper
Published on Wed, 25 Aug 2021

IMG-20210825-200251

17 Likes
28 Comment

Comments



Chelsey Reaney

Sat, 18 Sep 2021

I sleep with dogs

Charlotte Johm

Fri, 11 Mar 2022

Oh Really that was so nice

Charlotte Johm

Fri, 11 Mar 2022

You sleep with dog why do you do that babe

Olla Micheal

Wed, 17 Aug 2022

Hello

Olla Micheal

Wed, 17 Aug 2022

Hwhy do you do that it’s wrong

Jeremy Phillips

Sat, 20 Aug 2022

Females needed 423-301-9765

Jason Smith

Mon, 31 Oct 2022

Ngl most my ex’s are dogs

Regina Nicole

Tue, 1 Nov 2022

If $2000 was deposited into your cashapp account right now what you gonna do with it 1.pay bills 2.for food 3.house rent 4.car 5.hookers 6.save it Choose one and drop your cashapp

Mike Spinoza

Tue, 1 Nov 2022

Si entitlement is what you want ? ??‍♂️

Sydney Spencer

Wed, 2 Nov 2022

Straight up support female supremacy

Tiberius Jones

Fri, 4 Nov 2022

Hey

Ayisha Prag

Sun, 6 Nov 2022

Hiring Now!!! Are you a Student looking for a per time job to make some extra cash, if yes inbox me right away this offer is for student and people who need some extra cash. You can do this at your flexible time Please note no experience is needed this is a wonderful secondary job. Great hours for parents who need to be off for their children activities! Looking for immediate hire, feel free to pm me for more information. Send me a text message for further info about the job. thanks for your understanding ☺️☺️ CANADA ONLY ??

Horacio Viana

Mon, 7 Nov 2022

Hello Darling ?Are you ready to be captured/owned and collared in slavery for the sake of ???☯️My pleasures only?

Nina Lisa

Tue, 8 Nov 2022

I’m available for hookup and my Dropbox is active if you are interested hit me up on ninalisa22133@gmali.com

Guri Malhi

Thu, 10 Nov 2022

Hi

Snooo Babiii

Thu, 10 Nov 2022

Hi babes I’m a content creator if u want my menu add me on Snapchat @ snopremiumxo or add me on ig @ snobabixo

Goth Lizzy

Fri, 25 Nov 2022

I’m available for fun ?….Dm let vibes on real things I’m down to let you feel the best positiveVibes

Ziyad Mohammed

Fri, 25 Nov 2022

Hi

Ziyad Mohammed

Fri, 25 Nov 2022

Sex

Kimber Gigbs

Sat, 26 Nov 2022

I’m here looking for someone I can have fun with my home is bored text me o my email kimberelina6@gmail.com

Jerry Mane

Sat, 26 Nov 2022

Hi

Turtle Monkey

Sat, 26 Nov 2022

Hello

Turner Harden

Sat, 26 Nov 2022

how do i talk to ppl on this app

Viktor Rowland

Mon, 28 Nov 2022

I think is nice to empower people not only women

Sarah Calanth

Wed, 30 Nov 2022

I want to suck your cock until I make you cum all over my chest. My snap Sarahcalanthe90

Dawn Lucy

Fri, 9 Dec 2022

I’m available for hookup text me on WhatsApp +19193779042 or send me a text on google chat Ashleylucyoliva@gmail.com

Kayy Martin

Fri, 16 Dec 2022

Call girl in Utah. Hit me up on snapchat for your “call girl fantasy” I promise my looks will be a dream come true in a call girl. Let me give you a night to remember. FULL SERVICE. Hit me up on snapchat: KelsKorinne801 And just tell me whisper sent you. I’ll immediately send you some photos of me, so you know I’m worth the value ??

Kate Shawn

Sat, 17 Dec 2022

‪+1 (713) 564‑5842‬WhatsApp me